Books by Stephen Aryan

The Coward – June 8th 2021

the coward book cover

The Coward, an epic fantasy novel set in a new world, is the first of a new duology that will be published by Angry Robot Books starting in mid-2021. For more information you can read the press release on the Bookseller

Age of Dread (second trilogy)

Mageborn by Stephen Aryan

Age of Darkness(first trilogy)

Battlemage - Stephen Aryan
chaosmage stephen aryan

Prequel to first trilogy

Of Gods and Men novella

Exclusive to ebook and audiobook, Of Gods and Men is an epic fantasy novella  which is a prequel to Battlemage.

All novels are available in the UK from Waterstones , Amazon UK , All local bookshops via Hive.

All novels are available in America from Amazon USA, Barnes and Noble and independent bookstores.

My books are also available in English bookshops across Europe and in other countries like Australia from bookchains like Dymocks.